Contact Us
Board Position Name Phone Email Address
Commissioner  2017 / Insurance Bob Schmidle 913-9540   bobsch@roadrunner.com
Asst. Commissioner Mike Dugas 583-3435  dugas12672@aol.com
Treasurer Milissa Acquard 316-5792  milissa.acquard@gmail.com
Secretary / Website / Risk Management Karen Dudek 901-3312  karendudek86@gmail.com
Registrar Bob Cimini 998-8392  registrar@emwsoccer.org
Kegs Division Chair Doug Acquard 510-7289  fullhouse2003@juno.com
Gallons Division Chair Tom Treadwell 225-0878  jilltomt@msn.com
Quarts Division Chair Craig Leslie 984-4614  cleslie@plllp.com
Pints Division Chair Jessica Berg 949-0196

 soccer221328@gmail.com

Pints Div Chair - Assistant Jennie Gnojek 308-9467

 jengnojek@yahoo.com

Half Pints Division Chair Bob Schmidle 913-9540  bobsch@roadrunner.com
Kinderpints Coach Bob Schmidle 913-9540  bobsch@roadrunner.com
Field Coordinator
TBD  
Sponsorship Mike Dugas 583-3435  dugas12672@aol.com
Referee Chairman Paul Lyons  lyonspp@icloud.com
Field Maintenance Tom Treadwell 225-0878  jilltomt@msn.com
Equipment Chair Roger Blocho 479-1482  rblocho@moog.com
Equipment - Assistant Chair David Lock 818-1904 dlock@conleycaseworks.com
Fundraising Gretchen Riedel 440-0053  gretchenriedel12@gmail.com  
Practice Field Schedule Jessica Berg 949-0196  soccer221328@gmail.com
Concession Stand Mike Dugas 583-3435  dugas12672@aol.com
Field Maintenance Aaron King 572-5935 dmjaking@yahoo.com
Board Member Ken Mendoza 814-449-0957 kennymendoza1988@yahoo.com
Board Member Patricia Mendoza 814-449-0957 patriciailemendoza@yahoo.com

 EMW Soccer Address for all correspondence including sending Birth Certificate copies for new players: 

EMW Soccer

PO Box 297

Elma, NY  14059 

Email:  registrar@emwsoccer.org