Coach Contact List

Here is the list and contact information for the 2018 coaches

Name Email Level Team Position
         
Schmidle, Robert bobsch@roadrunner.com U6 Kinderpints Kinderpints 1 Head Coach
         
Kotowski, Adam adam_s_kotowski@hotmail.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Assistant Coach
Kotowski, Laurie lmkotowski@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Head Coach
Strasser, Edward strasser.ed@gmail.com U8 Half Pints England Head Coach
Przylucki, Edward ttssbuffalo@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Japan Head Coach
Boll, Amber amberlboll@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Peru Head Coach
Rodgers, John johnrodgers217@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Poland Head Coach
Mattison, Kelly mmattison77@yahoo.com U8 Half Pints Senegal Head Coach
Marks, Amy agreen@niagaramontauk.com U8 Half Pints Uruguay Head Coach
Copeland, Christopher copelandce@yahoo.com U8 Half Pints USA Assistant Coach
Copeland, Jessica jlscopeland@gmail.com U8 Half Pints USA Head Coach
         
Darling, Michael michael.ddarling@yahoo.com U10 Pints Costa Rica Head Coach
Driggs, Kimberly kldriggs@yahoo.com U10 Pints Croatia Head Coach
Leslie, Craig   U10 Pints Egypt Head Coach
Schindler, Kris kds@buffalo.edu U10 Pints France Head Coach
Makuch, Gary gary.makuch@parker.com U10 Pints Iceland Assistant Coach
Snyder, Robert bjs580@yahoo.com U10 Pints Iceland Head Coach
Fredricks, Kris home@thefredricksfamily.com U10 Pints Panama Assistant Coach
Oliver, Susan susancormier@hotmail.com U10 Pints Panama Head Coach
         
O'connor, Laurie Lmoconnor13@gmail.com U12 Quarts Argentina Head Coach
Leslie, Craig   U12 Quarts Australia Head Coach
Copeland, Christopher copelandce@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Belgium Head Coach
Dombrowski, Richard rdwaveraid@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Belgium Assistant Coach
Driggs, Justin justindriggs@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Columbia Head Coach
Dallas, David dkdallas@gmail.com U12 Quarts Mexico Assistant Coach
Przywara, Scott sprzywar@hotmail.com U12 Quarts Mexico Head Coach
Radka, Bill bill.radka@gmail.com U12 Quarts Portugal Head Coach
         
Ruiz, Enoc robynbruiz@gmail.com U14 Gallons Brazil Head Coach
Borowski, Greg gregborowski@outlook.com U14 Gallons Italy Head Coach
Robillard, Danielle drobillard@aakronrule.com U14 Gallons Spain Head Coach
Robillard, Kevin robillar@rochester.rr.com U14 Gallons Spain Assistant Coach
Berg, Jessica soccer221328@gmail.com U14 Gallons Sweden Head Coach
         
Treadwell, Tom thomas.a.treadwell@gmail.com U18 Kegs Germany Head Coach

Please notify registrar of any errors.