Coach Contact List

Here is the list and contact information for the 2019 coaches

 Name Email Level Team Position
Schmidle, Robert bobsch@roadrunner.com U6 Kinderpints Kinderpints 1 Head Coach
Darling, Michael michael.ddarling@yahoo.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Head Coach
Maskulinski, Jeff jmaskulinski@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Assistant Coach 2
Piacente, Joe jpiacente@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Assistant Coach 1
Marcheson, Cody codymarcheson@gmail.com U8 Half Pints England Head Coach
Reyes, Ricardo Ricardo.reyesn10@gmail.com U8 Half Pints England Assistant Coach 1
Benke, Jacquelyn jacquelynbenke@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Japan Head Coach
Palmer, Brandon Brandonp2314@hotmail.com U8 Half Pints Japan Assistant Coach 1
Mann, Jessica Jessicalynnmann@yahoo.com U8 Half Pints Mexico Head Coach
Boll, Amber amberlboll@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Peru Head Coach
Rodgers, John johnrodgers217@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Poland Head Coach
Clarke, Tony Anthony.r.clarke@gmail.com U8 Half Pints USA Head Coach
Bower, Jamie jamie@collinsd.com U8 Half Pints Uruguay Head Coach
         
Darling, Michael michael.ddarling@yahoo.com U10 Pints Costa Rica Head Coach
Copeland, Jessica jlscopeland@gmail.com U10 Pints Egypt Head Coach
Mann, Jessica Jessicalynnmann@yahoo.com U10 Pints France Head Coach
Camillo, Mario mmmcamillo@aol.com U10 Pints Iceland Assistant Coach 2
Ostrowski, Phil philly1991@yahoo.com U10 Pints Iceland Head Coach
Metro, Jacob jakemetri1031@gmail.com U10 Pints Panama Assistant Coach 1
Rozewicz, Shaun SRozewicz@verizon.net U10 Pints Panama Head Coach
Leslie, Craig cleslie@phillipslytle.com U10 Pints Portugal Head Coach
         
Hause, Stacey slschulmerich@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Argentina Assistant Coach 2
Morgan, Maria Lottiemaria23@gmail.com U12 Quarts Argentina Head Coach
Resetarits, Alissa resetaritsa@gmail.com U12 Quarts Argentina Assistant Coach 1
Schindler, Kris kds@buffalo.edu U12 Quarts Australia Head Coach
Copeland, Christopher copelandce@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Belgium Head Coach
Dombrowski, Richard rdwaveraid@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Belgium Assistant Coach 1
Driggs, Justin justindriggs@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Columbia Head Coach
Driggs, Kimberly kldriggs@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Columbia Assistant Coach 1
Strong, Chris christrong@gmail.com U12 Quarts Columbia Assistant Coach 2
Driver, Jenna jndriver814@aol.com U12 Quarts Jamaica Head Coach
Reimer, Tara reimertara@hotmail.com U12 Quarts New Zealand Head Coach
Wade, Rick rickmwade@gmail.com U12 Quarts New Zealand Assistant Coach 1
         
Castro, Bryan bscastro121@gmail.com U14 Gallons Brazil Assistant Coach 1
O'connor, Laurie Lmoconnor13@gmail.com U14 Gallons Brazil Head Coach
Reimer, Tara reimertara@hotmail.com U14 Gallons Italy Assistant Coach 2
Robillard, Danielle drobillard@aakronrule.com U14 Gallons Italy Head Coach
Robillard, Kevin robillar@rochester.rr.com U14 Gallons Italy Assistant Coach 1
Borowski, Greg gregborowski@outlook.com U14 Gallons Spain Head Coach
Tamol, Kevin calvint@rochester.rr.com U14 Gallons Spain Assistant Coach 1
Leslie, Craig cleslie@phillipslytle.com U14 Gallons Sweden Head Coach
Sonner, Jacob jsonner@phillipslytle.com U14 Gallons Sweden Assistant Coach 1
         
Treadwell, Jill jilltomt@msn.com U18 Kegs Germany Assistant Coach 1
Treadwell, Tom thomas.a.treadwell@gmail.com U18 Kegs Germany Head Coach

Please notify registrar of any errors.