Coach Contact List

Here is the list and contact information for the 2021 coaches

 Name Email Level Team Position
Schmidle, Robert bobsch@roadrunner.com U6 Kinderpints Kinderpints 1 Head Coach
Clarke, Tony anthony.r.clarke@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Japan Head Coach
Cashmore, Lauren porterlauren@ymail.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Head Coach
Souder, Shaina srgerste@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Denmark Asst Coach
Boll, Amber amberlboll@gmail.com U8 Half Pints England Head Coach
Schwab, Timothy tjschwab29@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Mexico Head Coach
Burger, Allen burgera22@yahoo.com U8 Half Pints Peru Head Coach
Stanford, Tom tommy@blackbookrecords.com U8 Half Pints Poland Head Coach
Maskulinski, Jeffrey jmaskulinski@gmail.com U8 Half Pints Uruguay Head Coach
Orf, Kimberly kimorf@gmail.com U8 Half Pints USA Head Coach
Guida, Amanda aguida36@yahoo.com U8 Half Pints USA Asst Coach
         
Copeland, Jessica jlscopeland@gmail.com U10 Pints Costa Rica Head Coach
Bednasz, Cindy cbednasz@yahoo.com U10 Pints Costa Rica Asst Coach
Riedel, Jordyn jordynriedel@gmail.com U10 Pints Egypt Head Coach
Magnuson, Nancy nancym77@roadrunner.com U10 Pints France Head Coach
Monheim, Laura lauracoons0901@yahoo.com U10 Pints France Asst Coach
Rodgers, John johnrodgers217@gmail.com U10 Pints Panama Head Coach
Darling, Michael michael.ddarling@yahoo.com U10 Pints Iceland Head Coach
Mann, Jessica jessicalynnmann@yahoo.com U10 Pints Portugal Head Coach
         
Leslie, Craig U12 Quarts Belgium Head Coach
Parfitt, Brian bcparfitt@gmail.com U12 Quarts Belgium Asst Coach
Dickson, Ryan rdicksonfamily@gmail.com U12 Quarts Australia Head Coach
Darling, Michael michael.ddarling@yahoo.com U12 Quarts Columbia Head Coach
Reimer, Tara reimertara@hotmail.com U12 Quarts Jamaica
         
Dickson, Ryan rdicksonfamily@gmail.com U14 Gallons Spain Head Coach
Stanczewski, Keith convbird@yahoo.com U14 Gallons Brazil Head Coach
Treadwell, Tom thomas.a.treadwell@gmail.com U18 Kegs Germany / Switzerland Head Coach

Please notify registrar of any errors.